Contact

Farmer Purcell White & Lassiter, PLLC
One Nashville Place, Suite 1820
150 Fourth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone:  615.810.8777
Fax:  615.810.8770

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

John O. Belcher 
615-810-8739
jbelcher@fpwlegal.com

Jonathan P. Farmer 
615-810-8738
jfarmer@fpwlegal.com

William H. Farmer
615-810-8744
bfarmer@fpwlegal.com

Curtis R. Harrington II
615-810-8743
charrington@fpwlegal.com

William H. Lassiter, Jr.   
615-810-8735
blassiter@fpwlegal.com

Bill Purcell
615-810-8777
bpurcell@fpwlegal.com

Elizabeth Ryder Sykes
615-810-8740
esykes@fpwlegal.com

James W. White
615-810-8750
jwhite@fpwlegal.com

Henry E. Hildebrand III
(Of Counsel)
615-810-8777
hhildebrand@fpwlegal.com

Timothy R. W. Kappel
(Of Counsel)
615-810-8749
tkappel@fpwlegal.com